01933563022 07496283053 michaelramsey@sky.com mickramsey64@outlook.com

23 Valley Road

Wellingborough

Northamptonshire

Nn8 2ph


01933563022 07496283053 michaelramsey@sky.com mickramsey64@outlook.com

reviews

Dhatri 14th January 2022

"I would definitely recommend Mick’s services. I recently got two rooms(including the floors) painted in my business premises and the work is very neat with perfection. They arrived on time and completed the work in the two days before the given date of completion. Excellent skills and also very patient and polite when talking to you. Thank you Mick. 👍🏻"


Sarah 12th January 2022

"Mick and the guys working for him have been absolutely brilliant from start to finish. We were let down by someone else very last minute and I contacted Mick through trust a trader and explained the situation. Mick came out to see us the very next day, saw how desperately we needed the work doing and managed to fit us in for the work. We had 4 bedrooms, hall stairs and landing, porch, living room, kitchen and dining room all painted, including all the woodwork. We are absolutely thrilled with the results! From the start, Mick has been so helpful in advising which paints etc to use. Any queries we had were answered quickly. The guys who came in and did the work were really friendly, worked really hard and were clean and tidy. Mick came out to check on the work and made sure we were happy throughout. We had other tradesmen in at the same time and they worked brilliantly with each other! I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them and no doubt will use them again."Trader


rita 14th December 2021

"Highly recommend Mick and his team. Very professional, efficient and respectful. Quality of work is exceptional. Nothing is too much trouble and definitely will use again also passed on details to friends."


Juliet 13th December 2021

I am more than happy to recommend Mick’s Decorating services. He has been prompt, polite and extremely efficient. Elliot has today painted the walls, ceilings and skirtings of my newly refurbished conservatory & I am delighted with the results. The job, whilst not huge, was fitted in at very short notice but still timed to accommodate my wishes . I have already recommended Mick to a friend & will not hesitate to use him again in the future."


Meghan Jones 29th November 2021

"I am very happy with the work completed by Mick's Decorating services and would happily use again. They were able to fit me in that was mutually suitable so I was able to paint before the wallpaper went up. Arrived nice and early so the job was completed before lunch which was very impressive. Also took down and put back up my shelves and TV bracket which was very helpful to me! 10/10 would recommend"


Amy Pat 10th November 2021

"Mick came out to price up on a Sunday, when I had some bad workmanship done in previous days- he knew I was upset and that I had an upset child. He gave advice and came out 2 days later to fix the problem. They were here before the time suggested and did a fantastic job! Very impressed! Thank you"


Carla Bushell 9th November 2021

"Cannot recommend enough! Great service got back to me very quickly and booked in the work straight away. So happy with the finished work and cannot thank them enough and will definitely be recommending to friends and family.


Paul Hewitt 14th October 2021

"I would highly recommend Mick and his team. I have used a number of decorators over the years and this is by far the best quality work we have had done. High quality preparation and nothing was too much trouble. I will definitely use this company again."



Please fill in the form if you would like us to call you

I would like a call back

Our Philosophy

Our mission is to provide the residents of Wellingborough, Northamptonshire with a no hassle decorating service where all work exceeds expectations, meets deadlines and offers excellent value for money. We work very closely with our clients to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

decorators in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
decorating in Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
highly recommended decorators in and around Wellingborough, Northamptonshire

Website designed and created by New World Digital Media - Painters and Decorators in Wellingborough - Painters and Decorators in Northamptonshire